notification icon To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use Woodie's DIY means you agree to our use of cookies.

See our cookie policy for more information.
Close

Woodie's Bathrooms


BATHROOMS
Bathrooms are now available at Woodie's in our in our Bray, Limerick, Tallaght, Carrickmines, Tralee, Galway (Wellpark) and Cork (Kinsale Road) stores only.

'Showroom Experts' are on hand in-store to assist and guide you if you are thinking of making a change to your Bathroom. So from Classic, Traditional, Modern or Contemporary Designs we have the right style to suit your taste.

Contact Woodie's Bray NOW on (01) 286 9058 and Ask for the Bathroom Department. Or email bray.bathroom@woodies.ie
Contact Woodie's Limerick NOW on (061) 582 424 and Ask for the Bathroom Department. Or email limerick.bathroom@woodies.ie
Contact Woodie's Tallaght NOW on (01) 459 6944 and Ask for the Bathroom Department. Or email tallaght.bathroom@woodies.ie
Contact Woodie's Carrickmines NOW on (01) 299 9145 and Ask for the Bathroom Department. Or email carrickmines.bathroom@woodies.ie
Contact Woodie's Tralee NOW on (066) 719 5248 and Ask for the Bathroom Department. Or email tralee.bathroom@woodies.ie
Contact Woodie's Galway (Wellpark) NOW on (091) 783 200 and Ask for the Bathroom Department. Or email wellpark.bathroom@woodies.ie
Contact Woodie's Cork (Kinsale Road) NOW on (021) 496 8288 and Ask for the Bathroom Department. Or email cork.bathroom@woodies.ie

 
 
 
 View our Bathroom's Brochure
   
     

   
     
     
     
     
     

Woodie's DIY Limited is a private company limited by shares. Registered in Ireland No. 88957 with it's Registered Office: c/o Grafton Group plc, Heron House, Corrig Road, Sandyford Industrial Estate, Dublin 18


Powered by Buy4now Technology Group